Skip to content ↓

Who's Who / Pwy dy pwy?

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Teaching Staff

Mr Paul Wilcockson Acting Headteacher
Mr N Martin Deputy Headteacher and Dosbarth Brenig
Mr G Lloyd Dosbarth Padarn
Miss E Kendrick Dosbarth Alwen
Mrs S Morris Dosbarth Tegid
Ms B Ratcliffe Dosbarth Alwen
Miss S Hughes ALNCo and  Dosbarth Brenig
Mrs R Sutton Dosbarth Gwynant



Learning Support Staff

Mrs C Austin Miss S Edmondson Mrs C Rogers Mrs A Blundell
Mrs A Martin Mrs J Parker Mrs H Wilde Mr R Evans
Mrs A Hett Miss H Powell Mrs S McGuill Mrs N Roberts
Mrs S Wilson Miss A North Ms B Buckley Miss B Goulden


Breakfast Club and Midday Supervisors

Mrs A Blundell Mrs J Parker Mrs S Mcguill

Mrs A Hett

Miss S Edmonson Miss H Powell Mrs L McGibney  



Mrs J Baynes              


Caretaker and Cleaners

Mr P Kendrick Mrs A Blundell Miss C McDermott


Crossing Patrol

Mrs J Parker